Memories of a Very Special Year!

FEATURE: 2013

PHOTOGRAPHERS: PIPPA, IAN, JOE & CATHERINE

A huge happy new year to everyone! We hope that you have survived the storms, and have had a fabulous festive time of love filled merriment.

2013 has been a very special year for us. On a personal level, our year kicked off with a bang, with the birth of our first baby girl, Poppy Tilly Bee, who has brought the most wonderful sunshine into our world.

On a professional side, we have had another great year. In March, Pippa had the honour of guest-speaking at Sarah Haywood’s Wedding Workshop held at The Four Seasons Hotel in London – http://www.sarahhaywood.com/workshops/luxury-wedding-workshops. We were short-listed and runner-up in The Perfect Wedding Magazine Awards, and we have had the privilege of photographing some wonderful couples and families. We have travelled near and far, from Scotland to St. Tropez and Stockholm. We have worked with some truly wonderful and talented people – too many to name but special mentions go to Bruce Russell at http://bybrucerussell.com, Marine Kerivel-Brown at http://www.boutiquewedding.uk.com, Kelly Chandler from http://www.thebespokeweddingco.com, Melanie at http://www.cranberryblueweddings.co.uk, Sarah Haywood of http://www.sarahhaywood.com, Cutture – http://www.cutture.com, Philippa Craddock – http://www.philippacraddock.com, Quintessentially Events – http://www.quintessentiallyevents.com, Gary & Matthew at Fabulous Flowers – http://www.fabulousflowers.biz, Deniz at Complete Catering http://completecatering.co.uk. and Peggy and Bryn from Peggy Porschen Parlour – http://www.peggyporschen.com

A massive thank you too to our wonderful associate photographers, Martin, Joe and Catherine, all whom have contributed massively to the success of the year.

And of course, not forgetting all our wonderful brides, grooms and families. You have made our year very special, filled with so many wonderful and very special moments. Thank you!

So to everyone, we wish you all a joyous 2014. In the meantime, we will leave 2013 with just a few of our favourite moments. As it’s a new year we also thought we’d display our photographs a little differently. We hope you like the new layout…